Shutterstock.com

Brooks And Dunn To Hit The Road Again

This is exciting news!

Brooks & Dunn will repeat their amazing Reboot Tour this year, announcing arena dates in 17 cities beginning on May 4th in Kansas City, MO! They will be joined by special guest Scotty McCreery. Tickets go on sale Friday, January 27th at 10 a.m. local time at brooks-dunn.com and livenation.com.

“Last year, you all reminded us just how much fun it is to walk out on that stage and share the night with ya! We love what we do, but we’re just surfing your wave …can’t wait!!” – Kix Brooks

Read more about Brooks and Dunn here.

“The Brooks and Dunn posse rides again. More excited to hit the big stage as we ever have been! Unbelievable band of friends.…annnnnd YOU! Together, let’s rock the house!!”- Ronnie Dunn

The Reboot Tour 2023 runs through June 17th in Greensboro, NC. Pretty excited about that stop in Kansas City!!

Here are the Reboot 2023 Tour dates:

Thu May 04 – Kansas City, MO – T- Mobile Center 
Fri May 05 – Oklahoma City, OK – Paycom Center
Sat May 06 – Ft. Worth, TX – Dickies Arena
Thu May 11 – Lexington, KY – Rupp Arena
Fri May 12 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena
Sat May 13 – Buffalo, NY – KeyBank Center
Thu May 18 – Birmingham, AL – Legacy Arena at The BJCC
Fri May 19 – Biloxi, MS – Mississippi Coast Coliseum
Sat May 20 – Little Rock, AR – Simmons Bank Arena
Thu Jun 01 – Omaha, NE – CHI Health Center
Fri Jun 02 – Sioux Falls, SD – Denny Sanford PREMIER Center
Sat Jun 03 – St. Paul, MN               – Xcel Energy Center
Thu Jun 08 – Duluth, GA – Gas South Arena+
Sat Jun 10 – Orlando, FL – Amway Center
Thu June 15 – Mt. Pleasant, MI – Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort*
Fri Jun 16 – Columbus, OH – Nationwide Arena
Sat Jun 17 – Greensboro, NC – Greensboro Coliseum
*Not a Live Nation Date
+On Sale Friday, February 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *