Photo credit: Kobby Dagan /

New Album From Lee Brice Coming

Just a reason to look forward to November!

Lee Brice will release a new album, called Hey World, on November 20th. The album features 15 tracks, three of which — “One of Them Girls,” “I Hope You’re Happy Now,” and the newly released title track, “Hey World” (featuring Blessing Offor) — are all available now. Lee has also released a video for “Hey World.” Lee made the announcement on social media.
Lee revealed,Hey World is just my next step in life. Where I am, who I am, what I love, and what I feel. From the songs to the production to the order they play in, I always have and still do make it my goal to get better and better at what I do. Short of my family, my wife, and friends, my music is the deepest part of me. So, I am overjoyed to say that I think I have made my best project to date. I stand by everything I have ever done but pull from it as well to help me exceed my own expectations. Because of my team, my co-producers, my engineers, my label, I was able to make what I hope will be my most successful album to date.”
Here is the Hey World track listing:
1.    “Atta Boy”
2.    “One Of Them Girls”
3.    “More Beer”
4.    “Memory I Don’t Mess With”
5.    “Save The Roses”
6.    “Good Ol’ Boys”
7.    “Don’t Need No Reason”
8.    “Do Not Disturb”
9.    “Soul”
10.    “Sons and Daughters”
11.    “Country Knows”
12.    “Lies”
13.    “If You”
14.    “I Hope You’re Happy Now”
15.    “Hey World (featuring Blessing Offor)”

Lee sits in the Top Five and climbing on the country charts with “One of Them Girls.” He recently topped the charts with his collaboration with Carly Pearce, “I Hope You’re Happy Now.” Watch it now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *