Aijak /

Parker McCollum Celebrates Album Release

Talk about a big celebration!

Parker McCollum celebrated the release of his new album on Friday, May 12.  Never Enough was celebrated with a star-studded celebration hosted by Lucchese on Tuesday, May 9th in Frisco, TX. Parker was joined by family, friends, industry, and high-profile guests including Randy Travis, Jordan Davis, and The War & Treaty. Check out the picture of Parker and Randy here!

“Lucchese threw the most insane Album Release party in history last night! I am extremely grateful for how far they went to make the night special! Thank you to everyone that stopped by!” – Parker McCollum

Never Enough features Parker’s latest and third consecutive Number One hit, “Handle On You.” 

Read more about Parker now!

Here is the Never Enough tracklist:

1. “Hurricane”
2. “Best I Never Had”
3. “Things I Never Told You”
4. “Burn It Down”
5. “Stoned”
6. “Handle On You”
7. “Lessons From An Old Man”
8. “Tough People Do”
9. “Speed”
10. “Tails I Lose”
11. “I Ain’t Going Nowhere”
12. “Too Tight This Time”
13. “Don’t Blame Me”
14. “Have Your Heart Again”
15. “Wheel”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *